Academic Programs


Program Directors

Ellie Dodge, M.S., Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Programs in Applied Nutrition

(207) 221-4785

edodge1@une.edu


Barbara Fortier

Barbara Fortier, M.S.

Director, Science Prerequisites for Health Professions

(207) 221-4829

bfortier1@une.edu


Jennifer-ONeil

Jennifer O'Neil, MSW, LCSW

Director, Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4926

joneil4@une.edu


Dr. Jayne Pelletier

Jayne Pelletier, Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 221-4820

jpelletier4@une.edu


Nang Tin Maung

Nang H. Tin Maung, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Director, Graduate Programs in Public Health

(207) 221-4952

ntinmaung@une.edu





Academic Administration

Wanda L. Anderson, M.S.W., LCSW

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 468-8979

wanderson4@une.edu


Titi Balogun 2019

Titilola Balogun, MBBS, MPH, DrPH

Assistant Director, Public Health Practice

(207) 221-4689

tbalogun@une.edu


blank female profile

Nicole Beaulieu

Assistant Director, Science Prerequisites for Health Professions

(207) 221-4859

nbeaulieu2@une.edu


Jennifer R. Ceide, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director, Public Health Workforce Development

(207) 221-4879

jceide@une.edu


Rebecca Diggins

Rebecca Diggins, MSW, LCSW

Field Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4970

rdiggins@une.edu


Carol Ewan Whyte, Research and Service Coordinator, Public Health, UNE Online

Carol J. Ewan Whyte, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Assistant Director, Public Health Research & Service

(207) 221-4128

cewanwhyte@une.edu


Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes, MS, Ed, PMP

Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 221-4793

ehughes7@une.edu


Angelina Maia

Angelina Maia, Ph.D.

Assistant Program Director

(207) 221-4759

amaia@une.edu


Carry Buterbaugh

Carry Oostveen-Buterbaugh, Ph.D., M.S.

Assistant Director, Public Health Thesis Advising

(207) 221-4791

cbuterbaugh@une.edu


Brianna Bates Parsons

Brianna Bates Parsons, Ed.D.

Assistant Director, Education Curriculum & Research

(207) 221-4962

bparsons4@une.edu


Christine Rogerson

Christine Rogerson, M.S.W., LCSW

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 310-7876

cizzi@une.edu


Nan Solomons, Practicum Coordinator Health Informatics program at UNE Online

Nan Solomons, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Health Informatics Practicum

(207) 221-4258

nsolomons@une.edu


generic female profile

Tracey Spinato, MSW, MPH

Assistant Director, Career Services in Public Health

(207) 221-4916

tspinato@une.edu


Autumn-Straw

Autumn Straw, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4856

astraw@une.edu


Allison Welch

Alli Welch

Assistant Director SPHP

(207) 221-4727

awelch8@une.edu


Sharla Willis

Sharla Willis, DrPH, MPH, MA

Associate Director, Graduate Programs in Public Health

(207) 221-4794

swillis3@une.edu




Administration

Katharina Gifford

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4542

kgifford@une.edu


Joy Hammonds

Joy Hammonds

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4676

jhammonds@une.edu


Kelsey Oltz

Kelsey Oltz

Staff Assistant

(207) 221-4960

koltz@une.edu


Susan Rooker, Program Assistant, Health Informatics Programs

Susan Rooker

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4967

srooker@une.edu