Marketing

The force that drives lead generation through strategic marketing campaigns, product awareness, and strong industry relationships, Tactical Marketing serves as the common thread to cultivating community among students, across the College, and within the University.



Marketing Team


Chris Felax

Chris Felax

Web Developer

(207) 221-4925

cfelax@une.edu


Monique Gaudet 2016 marketing

Monique Gaudet

Inbound Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4910

mgaudet2@une.edu


Carly Lops, UNE Online Enrollment Counselor

Carly Lops

Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4945

clops@une.edu


Josh McFarland

Josh McFarland

Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4615

jmcfarland1@une.edu


Ivy Osei

Senior Paid Search Strategist

(207) 221-4612

iosei1@une.edu


Ian Savage

Graphic and Web Designer

(207) 221-4906

isavage@une.edu


Allison Willard

Allison Willard

Content Manager

(207) 221-4559

awillard@une.edu


Donny Wright

Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4920

dwright9@une.edu