Student Support Services

A team of administrative experts, acting as an advocate for students enrolled in online courses and programs to ensure they have a good experience and pursue the completion of their program. Student support acts as an ultimate collaborator at UNE, connecting the student to resources across campus.


Support Leadership


Elizabeth Benz

Director Online Student Support

(207) 221-4976

ebenz@une.edu


Melissa Ferrigno, Student Support Specialist for Science Prerequisite courses

Melissa Ferrigno

Assistant Director of Student Services

(207) 221-4779

mferrigno@une.edu




Support Team


Gregory Andrews, Student Support Specialist

Gregory Andrews

Student Support Specialist II

(207) 221-4746

gandrews2@une.edu


Jason Asdourian, UNE Online Student Support Specialist

Jason Asdourian

Senior Student Support Specialist

(207) 221-4943

jasdourian@une.edu


Jonathan Chavoustie

Student Service Advisor I

(207) 221-4975

jchavoustie@une.edu


Kat Davis

Kat Davis

Student Support Specialist I

(207) 221-4919

kdavis16@une.edu


generic female profile

Tessa Hathaway

Student Support Specialist I

(207) 221-4924

thathaway1@une.edu


Emily Roach, Student Support Specialist, UNE

Emily Hill

Student Support Specialist II

(207) 221-4949

ehill13@une.edu


Hayley Kinsella

Hayley Kinsella

Senior Student Support Specialist

(207) 221-4944

hkinsella@une.edu


Stacy Mears

Stacy Mears

Student Support Specialist I

207-221-4958

smears@une.edu


Courtney Mejia

Courtney Mejia

Student Service Advisor I

(207) 221-4968

cmejia@une.edu


Kevin Nash

Student Support Specialist I

(207) 221-4615

knash2@une.edu


Shawn Plante

Shawn Plante

Student Support Specialist I

(207) 221-4921

splante@une.edu


Lisa Ginn, Student Support Specialist for Public Health

Lisa Shaker

Senior Student Support Specialist

(207) 221-4964

lshaker@une.edu


Zachary York

Zachary York

Student Support Specialist II

(207) 221-4922

zyork1@une.edu