Enrollment

The Enrollment team works with potential students via phone, chat, and email. When a potential student begins their application, they are assigned a dedicated enrollment counselor to guide them through the admissions process and help them build their strongest application.

Enrollment counselors are also program experts, and as such, they are available to help determine if a particular program would be a good fit for a student’s particular career or educational goals.


Enrollment Leadership

Nicole Lindsay

Nicole Lindsay

Director, Online Admissions

(207) 221-4966

nlindsay1@une.edu

Enrollment Team

Colby Averill

Colby Averill

Enrollment Counselor II

(207) 221-4977

caverill@une.edu

Blank profile thumbnail

Dave Erbach

Enrollment Counselor

(207) 221-4974

derbach@une.edu

Lucas Good

Lucas Good

Enrollment Counselor III

(207) 221-4946

lgood@une.edu

Courtney Hansen

Courtney Hansen

Enrollment Coordinator

(207) 221-4957

chansen5@une.edu

Lynn Keating, Enrollment Counselor

Lynn Keating

Enrollment Counselor I

(207) 221-4955

lkeating1@une.edu

Rachel Kosnow

Rachel Kosnow

Enrollment Counselor II

(207)-221-4918

rkosnow@une.edu

Alexandra Legere

Alexandra Legere

Senior Enrollment Counselor

(207) 221-4941

adonovan7@une.edu

Jeffrey Nelsen

Jeffrey Nelsen

Senior Enrollment Counselor

(207) 221-4942

jnelsen1@une.edu

Blank profile thumbnail

Emily Taylor

Enrollment Counselor I

(207) 221-4864

etaylor13@une.edu

Holland Wegner, Enrollment Counselor, Health Informatics, UNE Online

Holland Wegner

Enrollment Counselor III

(207) 221-4953

hwegner@une.edu

 

 

Do you have questions about attending an online graduate school?

If you have any questions about coursework or program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.