Enrollment

The Enrollment team works with potential students via phone, chat, and email. When a potential student begins their application, they are assigned a dedicated enrollment counselor to guide them through the admissions process and help them build their strongest application.

Enrollment counselors are also program experts, and as such, they are available to help determine if a particular program would be a good fit for a student’s particular career or educational goals.


Enrollment Leadership


Nicole Lindsay

Nicole Lindsay

Director, Online Admissions

(207) 221-4966

nlindsay1@une.edu




Enrollment Team


Colby Averill

Colby Averill

Enrollment Counselor II

(207) 221-4977

caverill@une.edu


Daniel Barcelona

Daniel Barcelona

Enrollment Counselor II

(207) 221-4974

dbarcelona@une.edu


Tomisa Emerson 2019

Tomisa Emerson

Enrollment Counselor III

(207) 221-4838

temerson1@une.edu


Lucas Good

Lucas Good

Enrollment Counselor III

(207) 221-4946

lgood@une.edu


Courtney Hansen

Courtney Hansen

Enrollment Coordinator

(207) 221-4957

chansen5@une.edu


Lynn Keating

Enrollment Counselor I

(207) 221-0000

lkeating1@une.edu


Rachel Kosnow

Rachel Kosnow

Enrollment Counselor II

(207)-221-4918

rkosnow@une.edu


Alexandra Legere

Alexandra Legere

Senior Enrollment Counselor

(207) 221-4941

adonovan7@une.edu


Jeffrey Nelsen

Senior Enrollment Counselor

(207) 221-4942

jnelsen1@une.edu


Holland Wegner, Enrollment Counselor, Health Informatics, UNE Online

Holland Wegner

Enrollment Counselor III

(207) 221-4953

hwegner@une.edu