Enrollment

The Enrollment team works with potential students via phone, chat, and email. When a potential student begins their application, they are assigned a dedicated enrollment counselor to guide them through the admissions process and help them build their strongest application.

Enrollment counselors are also program experts, and as such, they are available to help determine if a particular program would be a good fit for a student’s particular career or educational goals.


Enrollment Leadership

Headshot of Allie Legere

Alexandra Legere

Interim Director of Enrollment Services

(207) 221-4941

adonovan7@une.edu

Enrollment Team

Headshot of David Erbach

Dave Erbach

Enrollment Counselor III

(207) 221-4974

derbach@une.edu

Headshot of Lucas Good

Lucas Good

Enrollment Counselor III

(207) 221-4946

lgood@une.edu

Courtney Hansen

Courtney Hansen

Marketing & Enrollment Operations Coordinator

(207) 221-4957

chansen5@une.edu

Headshot of Shannon Moskowitz

Shannon Moskowitz

Enrollment Counselor III

(207) 221-4955

smoskowitz1@une.edu

Headshot of Jeff Nelson

Jeffrey Nelsen

Assistant Director of Enrollment

(207) 221-4942

jnelsen1@une.edu

Adeline Ray

Enrollment Counselor II

(207) 221-4864

aray13@une.edu

Headshot of Holland Wegner

Holland Wegner

Marketing Production Manager

(207) 221-4953

hwegner@une.edu

 

 

Do you have questions about attending an online graduate school?

If you have any questions about coursework or program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.