Science Prerequisites Faculty & Staff

The mission of the College of Graduate and Professional Studies (CGPS) is to enhance, expand, and enrich learning opportunities in the sciences through student-centered operations.

By maintaining strong partnerships with other UNE colleges, CGPS is best able to utilize UNE faculty expertise while maintaining a strong student focus. Our dedicated faculty may have appointments in other UNE colleges, be affiliated with other respected institutions.

Each Science Prerequisites faculty member is a respected member in their field. Our expert faculty are essential to the success of UNE Online and to the continued success of our students.




Academic Administration

Melissa Ferrigno, Student Support Specialist for Science Prerequisite courses

Melissa Ferrigno

Assistant Director, Science Prerequisites for Health Professions

(207) 221-4779

mferrigno@une.edu

Allison Welch

Alli Welch

Assistant Director, Science Prerequisites for Health Professions

(207) 221-4727

awelch8@une.edu




Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the arrow to expand biographical information.

Nidhi Ahuja, Ph.D.

nahuja@une.edu

Teaching Online

Amy Bethune, Ph.D.

Amy Bethune, Ph.D.

abethune@une.edu

Teaching Online

Timetria Bonds, Ph.D.

Timetria Bonds, Ph.D.

Teaching Online

Corbin Brace, M.S.

cbrace1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Louise Brogan, Ph.D.

lbrogan1@une.edu

Teaching Online

James Brown, Ph.D.

JBrown65@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jennifer Bryant, RD

jbryant5@une.edu

Teaching Online

Russell Dahl, Ph.D.

rdahl@une.edu

Teaching Online

Matthew DellaVecchia, Ph.D.

mdellavecchia@une.edu

Teaching Online

Lenore DiFiore, DC

ldifiore1@une.edu

Teaching Online

William Doney, BSME, MSME

wdoney@une.edu

Teaching Online

Ryan Dorland, Ph.D.

rdorland@une.edu

Teaching Online

Meredith Finn, Ph.D.

mbenson2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Marta Frisardi, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

mfrisardi@une.edu

Teaching Online

Ryan Gianatassio, Ph.D.

rgianatassio@une.edu

Teaching Online

David Gobeli, Ph.D.

dgobeli@une.edu

Teaching Online

Kate Graham, Ph.D.

Kate Graham, Ph.D.

kgraham10@une.edu

Teaching Online

Joshua Gregersen, Ph.D.

jgregersen@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rishein Gupta, Ph.D.

Rishein Gupta, Ph.D.

rgupta1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Erin Howard, M.S.

Erin Howard, M.S.

ehoward7@une.edu

Teaching Online

Ramneet Kaur, Ph.D.

Ramneet Kaur, Ph.D.

rkaur5@une.edu

Teaching Online

Blank profile thumbnail

Woon Yuen Koh, Ph.D.

(207) 602-2609

wkoh@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Decary Hall 341 - Biddeford Campus

Renee LeClair, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

rleclair@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rebekah Marsh, Ph.D.

rmarsh@une.edu

Teaching Online

Kimberly Marshall, PharmD

Kimberly Marshall, PharmD

kmarshall13@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jill McMillin, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

jmcmillin@une.edu

Teaching Online

Thomas Merrow, MS

tmerrow@une.edu

Teaching Online

Llanie Nobile, Ph.D.

lnobile@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jeff Otis, Ph.D.

Jeff Otis, Ph.D.

jotis1@une.edu

Teaching Online

John Placyk, Ph.D.

John Placyk, Ph.D.

placyk@une.edu

Teaching Online

Daniel Pyburn, Ph.D.

Daniel Pyburn, Ph.D.

dpyburn@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jill-Tenny

Jill M. Randall Tenny, M.S.

(207) 602-2040

jrandall5@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Peter and Cecile Morgane Hall 019 - Biddeford Campus

Roberto Rodriguez-Baez, Ph.D.

rrodriguezbaez@une.edu

Teaching Online

Luis Roqueta, Ph.D.

Luis Roqueta, Ph.D.

lroqueta@une.edu

Teaching Online

Yasser Saad, Ph.D.

ysaad@une.edu

Teaching Online

Bruno Salazar-Perea, Ph.D.

bsalazarperea@une.edu

Teaching Online

Michael Shea, Ph.D.

Michael Shea, Ph.D.

mshea11@une.edu

Teaching Online

Sally Sommers-Smith, Ph.D.

ssommerssmith@une.edu

Teaching Online

Karen Stancil, Ph.D.

Karen Stancil, Ph.D.

kstancil@une.edu

Teaching Online

Audra Stinson, Ph.D.

Audra Stinson, Ph.D.

astinson1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Michael Taylor, Ph.D.

mtaylor24@une.edu

Teaching Online

Kathryn H. Thompson, Ph.D., RDN

Associate Professor

(207) 602-2216

kthompson@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Stella Maris Hall 330 - Biddeford Campus

 

Questions?

If you have any questions about registration, the coursework or course requirements, please reach out to one of our student service advisors at the email or phone number below.

 

If you intend to use VA Benefits or Military Tuition Assistance, please do not use the self-registration portal. Please call (855) 325-0894 to be directed to the appropriate office for assistance or view our Veteran Benefits page for more info.