Con­tact Us: (855) 325‑0894 | Email our Staff

The mis­sion of the Col­lege of Grad­u­ate and Pro­fes­sion­al Stud­ies (CGPS) is to enhance, expand, and enrich learn­ing oppor­tu­ni­ties in the sci­ences through stu­dent-cen­tered oper­a­tions. By main­tain­ing strong part­ner­ships with oth­er UNE col­leges, CGPS is best able to uti­lize UNE fac­ul­ty exper­tise while main­tain­ing a strong stu­dent focus.

Our ded­i­cat­ed fac­ul­ty may have appoint­ments in oth­er UNE col­leges, be affil­i­at­ed with oth­er respect­ed insti­tu­tions, or be expert prac­ti­tion­ers in the field.

Academic Administration

  • Barbara Fortier

    Barbara Fortier, M.S.

    Pre-Health Sci­ence Pro­gram Man­ag­er
    (207) 221‑4829 | bfortier1@une.edu Inno­va­tion Hall

    Education

    M.S. Uni­ver­si­ty of New Eng­land, M.S. Mis­sis­sip­pi State Uni­ver­si­ty
    B.S. Les­ley Uni­ver­si­ty

  • Nicole-Beaulieu

    Nicole Beaulieu

    Assis­tant Aca­d­e­m­ic Pro­gram Man­ag­er SPHP
    (207) 221‑4859 | nbeaulieu2@une.edu Inno­va­tion Hall

    Education

    M.A. Rut­gers Uni­ver­si­ty
    B.A. Uni­ver­si­ty of Flori­da

Staff

Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alpha­bet­i­cal order by last name. Click on the fac­ul­ty name to view full bio­graph­i­cal infor­ma­tion.

  • Lori Koban

    Lori Koban, Ph.D.

    (207) 778‑7952 | lori.koban@maine.edu
    Off Cam­pus

  • Rebecca J. Rowe

    Rebecca J. Rowe, Ph.D.

    (207) 602‑2667 | rrowe@une.edu
    Stel­la Maris Hall 419

  • Douglas Spicer, Ph.D., M.MEdL

    (207) 602‑2186 | dspicer@une.edu
    Stel­la Maris Hall 319

  • Kathryn H. Thompson

    Kathryn H. Thompson, Ph.D., RDN

    (207) 602‑2216 | kthompson@une.edu
    Stel­la Maris Hall 330