Science Prerequisites Faculty & Staff

The mission of the College of Graduate and Professional Studies (CGPS) is to enhance, expand, and enrich learning opportunities in the sciences through student-centered operations. By maintaining strong partnerships with other UNE colleges, CGPS is best able to utilize UNE faculty expertise while maintaining a strong student focus.

Our dedicated faculty may have appointments in other UNE colleges, be affiliated with other respected institutions, or be expert practitioners in the field.




Academic Administration

Melissa Ferrigno, Student Support Specialist for Science Prerequisite courses

Melissa Ferrigno

Assistant Director, Science Prerequisites for Health Professions

(207) 221-4779

mferrigno@une.edu

Allison Welch

Alli Welch

Assistant Director, Science Prerequisites for Health Professions

(207) 221-4727

awelch8@une.edu




Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the arrow to expand biographical information.

Nidhi Ahuja, Ph.D.

nahuja@une.edu

Teaching Online

Nadine Ayoub

nayoub@une.edu

Teaching Online

David Berthiaume

dberthiaume1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Corbin Brace, M.S.

cbrace1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Louise Brogan, Ph.D.

lbrogan1@une.edu

Teaching Online

James Brown

JBrown65@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jennifer Bryant

jbryant5@une.edu

Teaching Online

Russell Dahl

rdahl@une.edu

Teaching Online

Kelsey Dawson

kdawson4@une.edu

Teaching Online

Matthew DellaVecchia

mdellavecchia@une.edu

Teaching Online

Lenore DiFiore

ldifiore1@une.edu

Teaching Online

William Doney, BSME, MSME

wdoney@une.edu

Teaching Online

Ryan Dorland

rdorland@une.edu

Teaching Online

Meredith Finn

mbenson2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Marta Frisardi

mfrisardi@une.edu

Teaching Online

Ryan Gianatassio

rgianatassio@une.edu

Teaching Online

David Gobeli

dgobeli@une.edu

Teaching Online

Joshua Gregersen

jgregersen@une.edu

Teaching Online

Edmund Klinkerch

eklinkerch@une.edu

Teaching Online

Blank Male Profile

Woon Yuen Koh, Ph.D.

(207) 602-2609

wkoh@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Decary Hall 341 - Biddeford Campus

Renee LeClair, Ph.D.

rleclair@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rebekah Marsh

rmarsh@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jill McMillin, Ph.D.

jmcmillin@une.edu

Teaching Online

Thomas Merrow, MS

tmerrow@une.edu

Teaching Online

Llanie Nobile

lnobile@une.edu

Teaching Online

Marvalisa Payne

mpayne3@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jill-Tenny

Jill M. Randall Tenny, M.S.

(207) 602-2040

jrandall5@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Peter and Cecile Morgane Hall 019 - Biddeford Campus

Roberto Rodriguez-Baez

rrodriguezbaez@une.edu

Teaching Online

Peter Rohleder

prohleder@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rebecca J. Rowe, Ph.D.

(207) 602-2667

rrowe@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Stella Maris Hall 419

Yasser Saad

ysaad@une.edu

Teaching Online

Bruno Salazar-Perea

bsalazarperea@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rosemarie Smith

smith42@une.edu

Teaching Online

Sally Sommers-Smith

ssommerssmith@une.edu

Teaching Online

Michael Taylor

mtaylor24@une.edu

Teaching Online

Kathryn H. Thompson, Ph.D., RDN

(207) 602-2216

kthompson@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Stella Maris Hall 330 - Biddeford Campus

 

Questions?

If you have any questions about the coursework or the program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.

 

 

*To register, you will need to enable Flash in your browser first (here are step-by-step instructions).