Science Prerequisites Faculty & Staff

The mission of the College of Graduate and Professional Studies (CGPS) is to enhance, expand, and enrich learning opportunities in the sciences through student-centered operations.

By maintaining strong partnerships with other UNE colleges, CGPS is best able to utilize UNE faculty expertise while maintaining a strong student focus. Our dedicated faculty may have appointments in other UNE colleges, be affiliated with other respected institutions.

Each Science Prerequisites faculty member is a respected member in their field. Our expert faculty are essential to the success of UNE Online and to the continued success of our students.


Academic Administration

Melissa Ferrigno

Melissa Ferrigno

Assistant Director, Science Prerequisites for Health Professions

(207) 221-4779

mferrigno@une.edu

Allison Welch

Alli Welch

Assistant Director, Science Prerequisites for Health Professions

(207) 221-4727

awelch8@une.edu


Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the arrow to expand biographical information.

Nidhi Ahuja

nahuja@une.edu

Teaching Online

Amy Bethune, Ph.D.

Amy Bethune

abethune@une.edu

Teaching Online

Timetria Bonds, Ph.D.

Timetria Bonds

Teaching Online

Corbin Brace

cbrace1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Louise Brogan

lbrogan1@une.edu

Teaching Online

James Brown

JBrown65@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jennifer Bryant

jbryant5@une.edu

Teaching Online

Russell Dahl

rdahl@une.edu

Teaching Online

Matthew DellaVecchia

mdellavecchia@une.edu

Teaching Online

Lenore DiFiore

ldifiore1@une.edu

Teaching Online

William Doney

wdoney@une.edu

Teaching Online

Ryan Dorland

rdorland@une.edu

Teaching Online

Meredith Finn

mbenson2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Marta Frisardi, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

mfrisardi@une.edu

Teaching Online

Ryan Gianatassio

rgianatassio@une.edu

Teaching Online

David Gobeli

dgobeli@une.edu

Teaching Online

Kate Graham, Ph.D.

Kate Graham

kgraham10@une.edu

Teaching Online

Joshua Gregersen

jgregersen@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rishein Gupta, Ph.D.

Rishein Gupta

rgupta1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Erin Howard, M.S.

Erin Howard

ehoward7@une.edu

Teaching Online

Ramneet Kaur, Ph.D.

Ramneet Kaur

rkaur5@une.edu

Teaching Online

Blank profile thumbnail

Woon Yuen Koh

(207) 602-2609

wkoh@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Decary Hall 341 - Biddeford Campus

Renee LeClair, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

rleclair@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rebekah Marsh

rmarsh@une.edu

Teaching Online

Kimberly Marshall, PharmD

Kimberly Marshall

kmarshall13@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jill McMillin, M.S., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

jmcmillin@une.edu

Teaching Online

Thomas Merrow

Thomas Merrow

tmerrow@une.edu

Teaching Online

Llanie Nobile

lnobile@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jeff Otis, Ph.D.

Jeff Otis

jotis1@une.edu

Teaching Online

John Placyk, Ph.D.

John Placyk

placyk@une.edu

Teaching Online

Daniel Pyburn, Ph.D.

Daniel Pyburn

dpyburn@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jill M. Randall Tenny

Jill M. Randall Tenny

(207) 602-2040

jrandall5@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Peter and Cecile Morgane Hall 019 - Biddeford Campus

Roberto Rodriguez-Baez

rrodriguezbaez@une.edu

Teaching Online

Luis Roqueta, Ph.D.

Luis Roqueta

lroqueta@une.edu

Teaching Online

Yasser Saad

ysaad@une.edu

Teaching Online

Bruno Salazar-Perea

bsalazarperea@une.edu

Teaching Online

Michael Shea, Ph.D.

Michael Shea

mshea11@une.edu

Teaching Online

Sally Sommers-Smith

ssommerssmith@une.edu

Teaching Online

Karen Stancil, Ph.D.

Karen Stancil

kstancil@une.edu

Teaching Online

Audra Stinson, Ph.D.

Audra Stinson

astinson1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Michael Taylor

mtaylor24@une.edu

Teaching Online

Kathryn H. Thompson

Kathryn H. Thompson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

(207) 602-2216

kthompson@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Stella Maris Hall 330 - Biddeford Campus


 

Questions?

If you have any questions about registration, the coursework or course requirements, please reach out to one of our student service advisors at the email or phone number below.

 

If you intend to use VA Benefits or Military Tuition Assistance, please do not use the self-registration portal. Please call (855) 325-0894 to be directed to the appropriate office for assistance or view our Veteran Benefits page for more info.