Academic Programs


Program Directors

Ellie Dodge, M.S., Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Programs in Applied Nutrition

(207) 221-4785

edodge1@une.edu


Dr. Jayne Pelletier

Jayne Pelletier, Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 221-4820

jpelletier4@une.edu


Matt Kaszubinski

Matthew Kaszubinski

Program Director, Health Administration and Informatics

(207) 221-4726

mkaszubinski@une.edu


Jennifer-ONeil

Jennifer O'Neil, MSW, LCSW

Director, Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4926

joneil4@une.edu


Autumn-Straw

Autumn Straw, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4856

astraw@une.edu





Academic Administration

Wanda L. Anderson, M.S.W., LCSW

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 468-8979

wanderson4@une.edu


Titi Balogun 2019

Titilola Balogun, MBBS, MPH, DrPH

Assistant Director, Public Health Practice

(207) 221-4689

tbalogun@une.edu


Jennifer R. Ceide, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director, Public Health Workforce Development

(207) 221-4879

jceide@une.edu


Patricia Coccoma, Ed.D., LCSW

Assistant Lecturer

(207) 000-0000

pcoccoma@une.edu


Rebecca Diggins

Rebecca Diggins, MSW, LCSW

Field Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4970

rdiggins@une.edu


carol ewan whyte

Carol J. Ewan Whyte, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Assistant Director, Public Health Research & Service

(207) 221-4128

cewanwhyte@une.edu


Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes, MSEd, PMP

Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 221-4793

ehughes7@une.edu


Faculty Spotlight: Angelina Moore Maia, PhD, RD, LD, Applied Nutrition Program Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Applied Nutrition for students looking to get a Master’s degree in nutrition online

Angelina Maia, Ph.D.

Assistant Program Director

(207) 221-4759

amaia@une.edu


Carry Buterbaugh

Carry Oostveen-Buterbaugh, Ph.D., M.S.

Assistant Director, Public Health Thesis Advising

(207) 221-4791

cbuterbaugh@une.edu


Christine Rogerson

Christine Rogerson, M.S.W., LCSW

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 310-7876

cizzi@une.edu


Brian Rzepczynski, DHS, LCSW

Assistant Lecturer

(630) 375-7416

brzepczynski@une.edu


Nan Solomons, Practicum Coordinator Health Informatics program at UNE Online

Nan Solomons, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Health Informatics Practicum

(207) 221-4258

nsolomons@une.edu


Tracey Spinato

Tracey Spinato, MSW, MPH

Assistant Director, Career Services in Public Health

(207) 221-4916

tspinato@une.edu


Allison Welch

Alli Welch

Assistant Director, Science Prerequisites for Health Professions

(207) 221-4727

awelch8@une.edu


Sharla Willis

Sharla Willis, DrPH, MPH, MA

Associate Director, Graduate Programs in Public Health

(207) 221-4794

swillis3@une.edu


Melissa Ferrigno, Student Support Specialist for Science Prerequisite courses

Melissa Ferrigno

Assistant Director of Student Services

(207) 221-4779

mferrigno@une.edu




Administration

Maria Crawford

Maria Crawford

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4980

mcrawford4@une.edu


Katharina Gifford

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4542

kgifford@une.edu


Joy Hammonds

Joy Hammonds

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4676

jhammonds@une.edu


Kelsey Oltz

Kelsey Oltz

Staff Assistant

(207) 221-4960

koltz@une.edu


Susan Rooker, Program Assistant, Health Informatics Programs

Susan Rooker, M.Ed.

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4967

srooker@une.edu