Academic Programs

The College of Graduate and Professional Studies has graduate programs in Applied Nutrition, Education, Health Informatics, Healthcare Administration, Public Health, and Social Work, as well as a suite of a-la-carte post-baccalaureate science prerequisite courses.


Program Directors

Elizabeth Benz

Elizabeth Benz

Director of Pre-Health Programs and Student Services

(207) 221-4976

ebenz@une.edu

Dr. Ellie Dodge

Ellie Dodge, M.S., Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Programs in Applied Nutrition

(207) 221-4785

edodge1@une.edu

Carol Ewan Whyte

Carol J. Ewan Whyte, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Assistant Program Director, Public Health Research & Service

(207) 221-4128

cewanwhyte@une.edu

Blank profile thumbnail

Anne Harrington

Director of Education Programs

(207) 221-4860

aharrington12@une.edu

Matt Kaszubinski

Matthew Kaszubinski

Director of Health Programs

(207) 221-4726

mkaszubinski@une.edu

Lisa Shaker

Lisa Shaker

Director of Online Student Support

(207) 221-4964

lshaker@une.edu

Autumn Straw

Autumn Straw, MSW, LCSW, Ed.D.

Director of Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4856

astraw@une.edu

Jessica Tait

Jessica Tait

Senior Continuing Education Program Manager

(207) 221-4614

jtait@une.edu

Academic Administration

Wanda Anderson

Wanda L. Anderson, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director in Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4636

wanderson4@une.edu

Erin Benner, Practicum Coordinator

Erin Benner

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4855

ebenner2@une.edu

Emily Boldrin

Emily Boldrin, Ph.D. RD

Assistant Director for Graduate Programs in Applied Nutrition

(207) 221-4759

eboldrin@une.edu

On Campus

Jennifer Ceide

Jennifer R. Ceide, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director, Public Health Workforce Development

(207) 221-4879

jceide@une.edu

Pat Coccoma

Patricia Coccoma, Ed.D., LCSW

Assistant Teaching Professor

(207) 221-4960

pcoccoma@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rebecca Diggins

Rebecca Diggins, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director for Field Education

(207) 221-4970

rdiggins@une.edu

Carol Ewan Whyte

Carol J. Ewan Whyte, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Assistant Program Director, Public Health Research & Service

(207) 221-4128

cewanwhyte@une.edu

Brianna Fortin

Brianna Fortin, MS, RD, LD

Dietetics Field Coordinator

(207) 221-4381

bfortin1@une.edu

On Campus

Katharina Gifford

Katharina Gifford

Program Coordinator

(207) 221-4542

kgifford@une.edu

Blank profile thumbnail

Courtni Jeffers, MS, MPH

Assistant Director, ILE

(207) 221-4580

cjeffers1@une.edu

Susan Rooker, Program Assistant

Susan Rooker, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator

(207) 221-4967

srooker@une.edu

Lacey Sawyer, LCSW, LADC, CCS

Lacey Sawyer, LCSW, LADC, CCS

Field Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4676

lsawyer1@une.edu

Grace Violette

Grace Violette, MS, RD, LD

Assistant Director for Clinical Dietetics

(207) 221-4631

gviolette1@une.edu

 

 

Do you have questions about attending an online graduate school?

If you have any questions about coursework or program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.