Academic Programs

The College of Graduate and Professional Studies has graduate programs in Applied Nutrition, Education, Health Informatics, Healthcare Administration, Public Health, and Social Work, as well as a suite of a-la-carte post-baccalaureate science prerequisite courses.


Program Directors

Headshot of Elizabeth Benz

Elizabeth Benz

Director of Pre-Health Programs and Student Services

(207) 221-4976

ebenz@une.edu

Dr. Ellie Dodge

Ellie Dodge, M.S., Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Programs in Applied Nutrition

(207) 221-4785

edodge1@une.edu

Headshot of Carol Ewan Whyte

Carol J. Ewan Whyte, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Director, Graduate Programs in Public Health

(207) 221-4128

cewanwhyte@une.edu

Anne Harrington

Director, Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 221-4860

aharrington12@une.edu

Matt Kaszubinski

Matthew Kaszubinski

Director of Health Programs

(207) 221-4726

mkaszubinski@une.edu

Headshot of Tierney Matz

Tierney Matz

Senior Continuing Education Program Manager

(207) 221-4925

thally@une.edu

Autumn Straw

Autumn Straw, MSW, LCSW, Ed.D.

Director of Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4856

astraw@une.edu

Academic Administration

Wanda Anderson

Wanda L. Anderson, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director in Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4636

wanderson4@une.edu

Headshot of Jason Asdourian

Jason Asdourian, M.Ed

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 2221-4943

jasdourian@une.edu

Headshot of Erin Benner

Erin Benner, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Clinical Professor, Practicum Education Coordinator

(207) 221-4855

ebenner2@une.edu

Emily Boldrin

Emily Boldrin, Ph.D. RD

Assistant Director for Graduate Programs in Applied Nutrition

(207) 221-4759

eboldrin@une.edu

On Campus

Headshot of Jennifer Ceide

Jennifer R. Ceide, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director, Public Health Workforce Development

(207) 221-4879

jceide@une.edu

Pat Coccoma

Patricia Coccoma, Ed.D., LCSW

Assistant Teaching Professor

(207) 221-4960

pcoccoma@une.edu

Teaching Online

Headshot of Rebecca Diggins

Rebecca Diggins, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director for Field Education

(207) 221-4970

rdiggins@une.edu

Andrea Disque, Ed.D

Dissertation Coordinator

(207)221-4960

adisque@une.edu

Headshot of Brianna Fortin

Brianna Fortin, MS, RD, LD

Dietetics Field Coordinator

(207) 221-4381

bfortin1@une.edu

On Campus

white box

Deborah Hutcheon

Associate Clinical Professor

(207) 221-4752

dhutcheon@une.edu

white box

Courtni Jeffers, MS, MPH

Assistant Director, ILE

(207) 221-4967

cjeffers1@une.edu

Headshot of Catie Martin

Catherine Martin

Program Coordinator

(207) 221-4952

cmartin38@une.edu

Tiffany Maurice

Program Coordinator

(207) 221-4542

tmaurice@une.edu

Headshot of Susan Rooker

Susan Rooker, M.Ed.

Pre-Health Advising Coordinator

(207) 221-4820

srooker@une.edu

Headshot of Lacey Sawyer

Lacey Sawyer, LCSW, LADC, CCS

Assistant Clinical Professor, Practicum Education Coordinator

(207) 221-4676

lsawyer1@une.edu

Headshot of Kristina Stewart

Kristina Stewart, MPH, DrPH(c)

Assistant Director, Public Health Practice

(207) 221-4689

kstewart19@une.edu

Headshot of Grace Violette-Hill

Grace Violette-Hill, MS, RD, LD

Assistant Director for Clinical Dietetics

(207) 221-4631

gviolette1@une.edu

 

 

Do you have questions about attending an online graduate school?

If you have any questions about coursework or program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.