Academic Programs

The College of Graduate and Professional Studies has graduate programs in Applied Nutrition, Education, Health Informatics, Healthcare Administration, Public Health, and Social Work, as well as a suite of a-la-carte post-baccalaureate science prerequisite courses.


Program Directors

Dr. Ellie Dodge

Ellie Dodge, M.S., Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Programs in Applied Nutrition

(207) 221-4785

edodge1@une.edu

Matt Kaszubinski

Matthew Kaszubinski

Program Director, Health Administration and Informatics

(207) 221-4726

mkaszubinski@une.edu

Dr. Jayne Pelletier

Jayne Pelletier, Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 221-4820

jpelletier4@une.edu

Deborah Shields

Deborah Shields, JD, MPH

Director, Graduate Programs in Public Health

dshields1@une.edu

Autumn Straw

Autumn Straw, MSW, LCSW

Interim Director of Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4856

astraw@une.edu

Academic Administration

Wanda Anderson

Wanda L. Anderson, M.S.W., LCSW

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4636

wanderson4@une.edu

Titi Balogun

Titilola Balogun, MBBS, MPH, DrPH

Assistant Director for Public Health Practice

(207) 221-4689

tbalogun@une.edu

Jennifer Ceide

Jennifer R. Ceide, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director, Public Health Workforce Development

(207) 221-4879

jceide@une.edu

Patricia Coccoma, Ed.D., LCSW

Assistant Lecturer

(207) 221-4960

pcoccoma@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rebecca Diggins

Rebecca Diggins, MSW, LCSW

Field Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4970

rdiggins@une.edu

Carol Ewan Whyte

Carol J. Ewan Whyte, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Assistant Director, Public Health Research & Service

(207) 221-4128

cewanwhyte@une.edu

Melissa Ferrigno

Melissa Ferrigno

Assistant Director, Science Prerequisites for Health Professions

(207) 221-4779

mferrigno@une.edu

Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes, MSEd, PMP

Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 221-4793

ehughes7@une.edu

Deborah Jameson

Deborah Jameson, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Doctor of Education

(207) 221-4860

djameson1@une.edu

Angelina Moore Maia, PhD, RD, LD, Applied Nutrition Program Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Applied Nutrition

Angelina Maia, Ph.D.

Assistant Program Director

(207) 221-4759

amaia@une.edu

Allison Welch

Alli Welch

Assistant Director, Science Prerequisites for Health Professions

(207) 221-4727

awelch8@une.edu

Administration

Katharina Gifford

Katharina Gifford

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4542

kgifford@une.edu

Joy Hammonds

Joy Hammonds

Administrative Assistant / Field Department

(207) 221-4676

jhammonds@une.edu

Kelsey Oltz

Kelsey Oltz

Staff Assistant

(207) 221-4960

koltz@une.edu

Susan Rooker, Program Assistant

Susan Rooker, M.Ed.

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4967

srooker@une.edu

 

 

Do you have questions about attending an online graduate school?

If you have any questions about coursework or program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.