Instructional Design Services


Instructional Design is a team of course design experts who apply quality standards to design and implement and assess the effectiveness of instructional strategies delivered by online courses. The team is also responsible for planning, developing and delivering professional development experiences for faculty as they enhance their online teaching skills and integrate technology effectively into instruction.


Instructional Design Leadership

Dan Blickensderfer

Daniel Blickensderfer

Director of Learning Experience

(207) 221-4940

dblickensderfer@une.edu




Instructional Design Team


Tom Gulino

Thom Gulino

Instructional Designer I

(207) 221-4995

tgulino@une.edu


Emily Hill, Student Support Specialist, UNE

Emily Hill

Instructional Designer I

(207) 221-4949

ehill13@une.edu


Natlie Hill

Natalie Hill

Instructional Designer I

(207) 221-4969

nhill3@une.edu


Olga Slasten-LaPlante

Olga LaPlante

Instructional Designer II

(207) 221-4973

oslastenlaplante@une.edu


Renee Parker 2019

Renee Parker

Instructional Designer II

(207) 221-4783

rparker7@une.edu


Michael Trombley, Instructional Designer for the College of Graduate and Professional Studies at UNE

Michael Trombley

Instructional Designer II

(207) 221-4878

mtrombley@une.edu


Ahsley Ulm 2019

Ashley Ulm

Instructional Designer II

207-221-4947

aulm@une.edu


Amy Wright

Amy Wright

Instructional Designer I

(207) 221-4409

awright21@une.edu