Instructional Design

The Instructional Design team collaborates with program staff and subject matter experts to design online courses that are pedagogically-sound, intuitive, engaging, and rigorous. The team also assesses each learner-centered course to measure the effectiveness of the instructional strategies used in the course.

Additionally, the Instructional Design team is responsible for planning, developing, and delivering professional development experiences for faculty, helping them enhance their online teaching skills and effectively integrate technology into their instruction.


Instructional Design Leadership


Instructional Design Team

Tom Gulino

Thom Gulino

Instructional Designer I

(207) 221-4995

tgulino@une.edu

Emily Hill, Student Support Specialist, UNE

Emily Hill

Instructional Designer I

(207) 221-4949

ehill13@une.edu

Natlie Hill

Natalie Hill

Instructional Designer I

(207) 221-4969

nhill3@une.edu

Olga Slasten-LaPlante

Olga LaPlante

Instructional Designer II

(207) 221-4973

oslastenlaplante@une.edu

Caroline Moore

Caroline Moore

Instructional Designer I

(207)-221-4959

cmoore17@une.edu

Renee Parker

Renee Parker

Instructional Designer II

(207) 221-4783

rparker7@une.edu

Michael Trombley, Instructional Designer

Michael Trombley

Instructional Designer II

(207) 221-4878

mtrombley@une.edu

Ashley Ulm

Ashley Ulm

Instructional Designer II

(207) 221-4947

aulm@une.edu

Amy Wright

Amy Wright

Instructional Designer I

(207) 221-4409

awright21@une.edu

 

 

Do you have questions about attending an online graduate school?

If you have any questions about coursework or program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.