Student Support

The Student Support team provides enrolled students with fast and easy access to resources to help manage the administrative aspects of their degree requirements. Each student has a dedicated Student Support Specialist who functions as their primary contact within the UNE Online, providing support and acting as an advocate within the college and University. From questions about textbooks, to registration, to financial aid and more, your Student Support Specialist will be there for you every step of the way.

A specialized subset of the Student Support team are the Student Service Advisors (SSAs), who specifically assist Science Prerequisites (SPHP) students. Among other tasks, SSAs assist with registration, send out regular reminders about deadlines, and provide course support to make completing prerequisite courses as streamlined as possible.


Support Leadership


Lisa Shaker

Lisa Shaker

Director of Online Student Support

(207) 221-4964

lshaker@une.edu

Support Team

Gregory Andrews, Student Support Specialist

Gregory Andrews

Senior Support Specialist

(207) 221-4746

gandrews2@une.edu

Miranda Bellefountaine

Miranda Bellefountaine

Student Support Specialist I

(207) 221-4923

mbellefountaine@une.edu

Camden Crosby

Camden Crosby

Student Support Specialist I

(207) 221-4924

ccrosby3@une.edu

Kathryn Doiron

Kathryn Doiron

Student Advisor II

(207) 221-4919

kdoiron4@une.edu

Stacy Mears

Stacy Mears

Student Support Specialist II

207-221-4958

smears@une.edu

Fiona Mokry, Student Support Specialist

Fiona Mokry

Student Support Specialist II

(207) 221-4921

fmokry@une.edu

Amber Sprinkle

Amber Sprinkle

Student Support Specialist I

(207) 221-4883

asprinkle@une.edu

 

 

Do you have questions about attending an online graduate school?

If you have any questions about coursework or program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.