Enrollment Services


The first impression of UNE, providing relationship-based sales and excellent customer service to prospective students, cultivating relationship to industry, and acting as the primary brand ambassador for UNE Online.


Enrollment Leadership


Nicole Lindsay

Nicole Lindsay

Director, Online Admissions

(207) 221-4966

nlindsay1@une.edu




Enrollment Team


Colby Averill

Colby Averill

Enrollment Counselor II

(207) 221-4977

caverill@une.edu


Daniel Barcelona

Daniel Barcelona

Enrollment Counselor

(207) 221-4974

dbarcelona@une.edu


Laurie Boland

Enrollment Counselor III

(207) 221-4955

lboland@une.edu


Kendall Croteau 2019

Kendall Croteau

Enrollment Counselor I

207-221-4923

kcroteau4@une.edu


Tomisa Emerson 2019

Tomisa Emerson

Enrollment Counselor II

(207) 221-4838

temerson1@une.edu


Lucas Good

Lucas Good

Enrollment Counselor III

(207) 221-4946

lgood@une.edu


Courtney Hansen

Courtney Hansen

Enrollment Coordinator

(207) 221-4957

chansen5@une.edu


Alexandra Legere

Alexandra Legere

Senior Enrollment Counselor

(207) 221-4941

adonovan7@une.edu


Jeffrey Nelsen

Senior Enrollment Counselor

(207) 221-4942

jnelsen1@une.edu


Jasmine Turner

Jasmine Turner

Enrollment Counselor II

(207) 221-4918

jturner13@une.edu


Holland Wegner, Enrollment Counselor, Health Informatics, UNE Online

Holland Wegner

Enrollment Counselor III

(207) 221-4953

hwegner@une.edu