Marketing

The Marketing team works to grow awareness of UNE Online among potential students, both in the US and worldwide. They communicate and manage the UNE Online brand through publications, videos, website content, social media, and e-communications.

The Marketing team works closely with CGPS Enrollment and Student Support teams to develop and execute the recruitment marketing strategies necessary to attract top-tier students.


Marketing Leadership

Ivy Osei

Director of Marketing

(207) 221-4612

iosei1@une.edu




Marketing Team


Chris Felax

Chris Felax

Web Developer

(207) 221-4925

cfelax@une.edu


Monique Gaudet 2016 marketing

Monique Gaudet

Inbound Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4910

mgaudet2@une.edu


Rebekah Graffam

Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4788

rgraffam1@une.edu


Carly Lops, UNE Online Enrollment Counselor

Carly Lops

Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4945

clops@une.edu


Josh McFarland

Josh McFarland

Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4830

jmcfarland1@une.edu


Ian Savage

Graphic and Web Designer

(207) 221-4906

isavage@une.edu


Aaron Tull

Paid Search Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4883

atull@une.edu


Allison Willard

Content Manager

(207) 221-4559

awillard@une.edu