Marketing

The Marketing team works to grow awareness of UNE Online among potential students, both in the US and worldwide. They communicate and manage the UNE Online brand through publications, videos, website content, social media, and e-communications.

The Marketing team works closely with CGPS Enrollment and Student Support teams to develop and execute the recruitment marketing strategies necessary to attract top-tier students.


Marketing Leadership

Ivy Osei

Ivy Osei

Director of Marketing

(207) 221-4612

iosei1@une.edu

Marketing Team

Chris Felax

Chris Felax

Web Developer

(207) 221-4925

cfelax@une.edu

Monique Gaudet

Monique Gaudet

Inbound Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4910

mgaudet2@une.edu

Rebekah Graffam

Rebekah Graffam

Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4788

rgraffam1@une.edu

Carly Lops

Carly Lops

Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4945

clops@une.edu

Josh McFarland

Josh McFarland

Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4830

jmcfarland1@une.edu

Ian Savage

Ian Savage

Graphic and Web Designer

(207) 221-4906

isavage@une.edu

Aaron Tull, Paid Search Manager

Aaron Tull

Paid Search Marketing Manager

(207) 221-4883

atull@une.edu

Allison Willard

Allison Willard

Content Manager

(207) 221-4559

awillard@une.edu

 

 

Do you have questions about attending an online graduate school?

If you have any questions about coursework or program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.