Healthcare Administration Faculty & Staff

The mission of the College of Graduate and Professional Studies (CGPS) is to enhance, expand, and enrich learning opportunities in education through student-centered operations.

By maintaining strong partnerships with other UNE colleges, CGPS is best able to utilize UNE faculty expertise while maintaining a strong student focus. Our dedicated health administration faculty may have appointments in other UNE colleges or be affiliated with other respected institutions.

Each Healthcare Administration faculty member is a respected member in the field of Healthcare Administration. Our expert faculty are essential to the success of UNE Online and to the continued success of our students.

Academic Leadership

Matt Kaszubinski

Matthew Kaszubinski

Program Director, Health Administration and Informatics

(207) 221-4726

mkaszubinski@une.edu




Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the arrow to expand biographical information.

Renè Antonisse

Renè Antonisse

rantonisse@une.edu

Teaching Online

Cortney Arellano

Cortney Arellano

carellano@une.edu

Teaching Online

Blank profile thumbnail

Debra Balderrama

Teaching Online

Duane A. Bedell

dbedell@une.edu

Teaching Online

Travis Calhoun

tcalhoun@une.edu

Teaching Online

Richard Castro

Richard A. Castro

Teaching Online

Timothy Clark

Timothy Clark

Teaching Online

Lorelei DiLoreto

Lorelei DiLoreto

ldiloreto@une.edu

Teaching Online

Nicholas Flavin, MPH faculty member, MSIN program at CGPS

Nicholas Flavin

Teaching Online

Imran Khan

ikhan1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Scott McGrath

Scott McGrath

Teaching Online

Melanie Meyer

Melanie Meyer

On Campus

Patricia A. Poteat

Patricia A. Poteat

ppoteat@une.edu

Teaching Online

Sean Reiter

On Campus

Blank profile thumbnail

Don Roosan

Teaching Online

Blank profile thumbnail

Nabeel Syed

Teaching Online

Joseph R. Walton

jwalton2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Teresa Younkin

Teresa Younkin

tyounkin@une.edu

Teaching Online


 

Interested in becoming a Healthcare Administration Affiliated Faculty Member at UNE Online? Click here to learn more.

 

Questions?

If you have any questions about the coursework or the program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.