Healthcare Administration Faculty & Staff

The mission of the College of Graduate and Professional Studies is to enhance, expand, and enrich learning opportunities in education through student-centered operations. By maintaining strong partnerships with other UNE colleges, CGPS is best able to utilize UNE faculty expertise while maintaining a strong student focus. Our dedicated health administration faculty may have appointments in other UNE colleges or, be affiliated with other respected institutions.

Academic Leadership

Matt Kaszubinski

Matthew Kaszubinski

Program Director, Health Administration and Informatics

(207) 221-4726

mkaszubinski@une.edu




Academic Administration

Nan Solomons, Practicum Coordinator Health Informatics program at UNE Online

Nan Solomons, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Health Informatics Practicum

(207) 221-4258

nsolomons@une.edu




Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the arrow to expand biographical information.

Renè Antonisse, MHA

rantonisse@une.edu

Teaching Online

Cortney Arellano, M.S., Health Informatics and Health Information Management

carellano@une.edu

Teaching Online

Debra Balderrama, RN, MSCIS

Teaching Online

Duane A. Bedell, M.A., Ed.S.

dbedell@une.edu

On Campus

Travis Calhoun, M.S. Health Informatics, CPHIMS

tcalhoun@une.edu

Teaching Online

Richard A. Castro, D.H.Sc, MSBI, RRT-ACCS

Teaching Online

Timothy Clark, M.S., Health Informatics

Teaching Online

Lorelei DiLoreto, M.S.

ldiloreto@une.edu

Teaching Online

Blank Male Profile

Nicholas Flavin, MPH

Teaching Online

Imran Khan, MBA, MS, PMP, CPHIMS, FHIMSS

ikhan1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Scott McGrath, Ph.D., MSBI

Teaching Online

Melanie Meyer, Ph.D., MHA, CPHQ, PMP

On Campus

patricia-poteat

Patricia A. Poteat, Ed.D., M.S

ppoteat@une.edu

Teaching Online

Sean Reiter

On Campus

Blank Male Profile

Don Roosan, Ph.D.

Teaching Online

Blank Male Profile

Nabeel Syed

Teaching Online

Joseph R. Walton, Pharm.D., M.S.

jwalton2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Teresa Younkin, MSHI, PMC

tyounkin@une.edu

Teaching Online

 

Interested in becoming a Healthcare Administration Affiliated Faculty Member at UNE Online? Click here to learn more.

 

Questions?

If you have any questions about the coursework or the program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.