Social Work Faculty & Staff

Our dedicated social work faculty and staff may have appointments in other UNE colleges, be affiliated with other respected institutions, or be expert practitioners in the field.

Academic Leadership

Autumn Straw

Autumn Straw, MSW, LCSW, Ed.D.

Director of Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4856

astraw@une.edu


Academic Administration

Wanda Anderson

Wanda L. Anderson, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director in Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4636

wanderson4@une.edu

Erin Benner, Practicum Coordinator

Erin Benner

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4855

ebenner2@une.edu

Pat Coccoma

Patricia Coccoma, Ed.D., LCSW

Assistant Teaching Professor

(207) 221-4960

pcoccoma@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rebecca Diggins

Rebecca Diggins, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director for Field Education

(207) 221-4970

rdiggins@une.edu

Katharina Gifford

Katharina Gifford

Program Coordinator

(207) 221-4542

kgifford@une.edu

Lacey Sawyer, LCSW, LADC, CCS

Lacey Sawyer, LCSW, LADC, CCS

Field Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4676

lsawyer1@une.edu


Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the arrow to expand biographical information.

Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson, MSW, LCSW

kanderson19@une.edu

Teaching Online

Judith Boudman

Judith Boudman, M.S.W.

(207) 762-0687

jboudman@une.edu

Teaching Online

Heather Burroughs

Heather Burroughs, LCSW

hburroughs@une.edu

On Campus

Jennifer Crandall

Jennifer Crandall, MSW, LCSW

jcrandall@une.edu

Teaching Online

Stephen Dougherty

Stephen Dougherty, LMSW, Ph.D

sdougherty@une.edu

Teaching Online

Diane Dougherty

Diane Dougherty, MSW, LSW

ddougherty@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jamie Edwards

Jamie Edwards, LCSW

jedwards10@une.edu

Teaching Online

Heather Gordon

Heather Gordon, MSW, RSW, EdD

hgordon2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Michell R. Herring

Michell R. Herring, Ph.D., LISW-CP

mherring1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Deb Koestner-Rees

Deb Koestner-Rees, MSW, LISW, C-LGBTAPP, C-SUDP

dkoestner@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jessica McCallister

Jessica McCallister, MSW

(541) 720-2411

jmccallister@une.edu

Teaching Online

Katherine Murphy

Katherine Murphy, MSW, RSW

kmurphy25@une.edu

Teaching Online

Susan A. Osofsky

Susan A. Osofsky, LCSW

sosofsky@une.edu

Teaching Online

Lena Pearlman

Lena Pearlman, LCSW

(314) 458-5551

lpearlman@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jenna Powers

Jenna Powers, MSW

jpowers13@une.edu

Teaching Online

Brooke Proulx

Brooke Proulx, LCSW

bproulx@une.edu

Teaching Online

Judy Robbins

Judy Robbins, LCSW, JD

jrobbins4@une.edu

Teaching Online

Lacey L. Sawyer

Lacey L. Sawyer, LCSW, LADC, CCS

(207) 227-5472

lsawyer1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Penney Siddiqui

Penney Siddiqui, LCSW, MSW

psiddiqui1@une.edu

Rachel Dubrow Smith

Rachel Dubrow Smith, LCSW, MSW

rdubrow@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rachael Weiner

Rachel Weiner, LCSW

rweiner1@une.edu

Teaching Online


 

Questions?

If you have any questions about application requirements, the coursework or program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.