Social Work Faculty & Staff

Our dedicated social work faculty may have appointments in other UNE colleges, be affiliated with other respected institutions, or be expert practitioners in the field.

Academic Leadership

Jennifer-ONeil

Jennifer O'Neil, PhD, LCSW

Director, Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4926

joneil4@une.edu




Faculty

Wanda L. Anderson, M.S.W., LCSW

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 468-8979

wanderson4@une.edu

Patricia Coccoma, Ed.D., LCSW

Assistant Lecturer

(207) 000-0000

pcoccoma@une.edu

Rebecca Diggins

Rebecca Diggins, MSW, LCSW

Field Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4970

rdiggins@une.edu

Christine Rogerson

Christine Rogerson, M.S.W., LCSW

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 310-7876

cizzi@une.edu

Brian Rzepczynski, DHS, LCSW

Assistant Lecturer

(630) 375-7416

brzepczynski@une.edu

Autumn-Straw

Autumn Straw, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4856

astraw@une.edu



Staff

Katharina Gifford

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4542

kgifford@une.edu

Joy Hammonds

Joy Hammonds

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4676

jhammonds@une.edu


Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the arrow to expand biographical information.

kathryn anderson

Kate Anderson, MSW, LCSW

kanderson19@une.edu

Teaching Online

Erin Benner, MSW, LCSW

ebenner2@une.edu

Teaching Online

heather_burroughs

Heather Burroughs, LCSW

hburroughs@une.edu

On Campus

Jennifer Crandall, MSW, LCSW

jcrandall@une.edu

Teaching Online

Diane Dougherty, MSW, LSW

ddougherty@une.edu

Teaching Online

stephen dougherty

Stephen Dougherty, LMSW, Ph.D.

sdougherty@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jamie Edwards, LCSW

jedwards10@une.edu

Teaching Online

heather_gordon

Heather Gordon, MSW, RSW, EdD (2019 Candidate)

hgordon2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Michell R. Herring, Ph.D., LISW-CP

mherring1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Deb Koestner-Rees, MSW, LISW, C-LGBTAPP, C-SUDP

dkoestner@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jessica McCallister, MSW

(541) 720-2411

jmccallister@une.edu

Teaching Online

katharine murphy

Katherine Murphy, MSW, RSW

kmurphy25@une.edu

Teaching Online

Susan A. Osofsky, LCSW

sosofsky@une.edu

Teaching Online

Lena Pearlman, LCSW

(314) 458-5551

lpearlman@une.edu

Teaching Online

Tracey M. Phillips, Ph.D.

tphillips7@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jenna Powers, MSW

jpowers13@une.edu

Teaching Online

Brooke Proulx, LCSW

bproulx@une.edu

Teaching Online

Judy Robbins, LCSW, JD

jrobbins4@une.edu

Teaching Online

lacey sawyer

Lacey L. Sawyer, LCSW, LADC, CCS

(207) 227-5472

lsawyer1@une.edu

Teaching Online

penney siddiqui

Penney Siddiqui

psiddiqui1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rachel Dubrow Smith

Rachel Dubrow Smith, LCSW

rdubrow@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rachael Weiner

Rachel Weiner, LCSW

rweiner1@une.edu

Teaching Online

 

Questions?

If you have any questions about the coursework or the program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.