Social Work Faculty & Staff

Our dedicated social work faculty may have appointments in other UNE colleges, be affiliated with other respected institutions, or be expert practitioners in the field.

Academic Leadership

Jenn O'Neil

Jennifer O'Neil, PhD, LCSW

Director, Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4926

joneil4@une.edu


Program Administration

Wanda Anderson

Wanda L. Anderson, M.S.W., LCSW

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4636

wanderson4@une.edu

Patricia Coccoma, Ed.D., LCSW

Assistant Lecturer

(207) 221-4960

pcoccoma@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rebecca Diggins

Rebecca Diggins, MSW, LCSW

Field Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4970

rdiggins@une.edu

Christine Rogerson

Christine Rogerson, PhD, LCSW

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4635

cizzi@une.edu

Brian Rzepczynski

Brian Rzepczynski, DHS, LCSW

Assistant Lecturer

(630) 375-7416

brzepczynski@une.edu

Autumn Straw

Autumn Straw, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4856

astraw@une.edu


Staff

Katharina Gifford

Katharina Gifford

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4542

kgifford@une.edu

Joy Hammonds

Joy Hammonds

Administrative Assistant / Field Department

(207) 221-4676

jhammonds@une.edu


Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the arrow to expand biographical information.

Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson

kanderson19@une.edu

Teaching Online

Erin Benner

Erin Benner

ebenner2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Judith Boudman

Judith Boudman

(207) 762-0687

jboudman@une.edu

Teaching Online

Heather Burroughs

Heather Burroughs

hburroughs@une.edu

On Campus

Jennifer Crandall

Jennifer Crandall

jcrandall@une.edu

Teaching Online

Stephen Dougherty

Stephen Dougherty

sdougherty@une.edu

Teaching Online

Diane Dougherty

Diane Dougherty

ddougherty@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jamie Edwards

Jamie Edwards

jedwards10@une.edu

Teaching Online

Heather Gordon

Heather Gordon

hgordon2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Michell R. Herring

Michell R. Herring

mherring1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Deb Koestner-Rees

Deb Koestner-Rees

dkoestner@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jessica McCallister

Jessica McCallister

(541) 720-2411

jmccallister@une.edu

Teaching Online

Katherine Murphy

Katherine Murphy

kmurphy25@une.edu

Teaching Online

Susan A. Osofsky

Susan A. Osofsky

sosofsky@une.edu

Teaching Online

Lena Pearlman

Lena Pearlman

(314) 458-5551

lpearlman@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jenna Powers

Jenna Powers

jpowers13@une.edu

Teaching Online

Brooke Proulx

Brooke Proulx

bproulx@une.edu

Teaching Online

Judy Robbins

Judy Robbins

jrobbins4@une.edu

Teaching Online

Lacey L. Sawyer

Lacey L. Sawyer

(207) 227-5472

lsawyer1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Penney Siddiqui

Penney Siddiqui

psiddiqui1@une.edu

Rachel Dubrow Smith

Rachel Dubrow Smith

rdubrow@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rachael Weiner

Rachel Weiner

rweiner1@une.edu

Teaching Online


 

Questions?

If you have any questions about application requirements, the coursework or program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.