Social Work Faculty & Staff

Our dedicated social work faculty may have appointments in other UNE colleges, be affiliated with other respected institutions, or be expert practitioners in the field.

Academic Leadership

Jennifer-ONeil

Jennifer O'Neil, MSW, LCSW

Director, Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4926

joneil4@une.edu





Academic Administration

Wanda L. Anderson, M.S.W., LCSW

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 468-8979

wanderson4@une.edu


Rebecca Diggins

Rebecca Diggins, MSW, LCSW

Field Practicum Coordinator

(207) 221-4970

rdiggins@une.edu


Christine Rogerson

Christine Rogerson, M.S.W., LCSW

Practicum Coordinator

(207) 310-7876

cizzi@une.edu


Autumn-Straw

Autumn Straw, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Social Work Online

(207) 221-4856

astraw@une.edu




Staff

Katharina Gifford

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4542

kgifford@une.edu


Joy Hammonds

Joy Hammonds

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4676

jhammonds@une.edu



Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the faculty name to view full biographical information.

  • Julia Macek

    Julia Macek, MSW, LCSW

    (207) 551-6429
    jmacek@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Lena Pearlman

    Lena Pearlman, LCSW

    (314) 458-5551
    lpearlman@une.edu
    Off Campus