Health Informatics Faculty & Staff

Helping you understand, anticipate, and adapt to rapidly-changing healthcare and technology landscapes

Our Health Informatics adjunct faculty and program administration consist of a growing team of scholars and clinicians. Most hold advanced clinical certifications representing a variety of specialty training areas.

Our goal is to prepare you to be a well-qualified health informatics practitioner with in-depth knowledge of informatics and the insight into data-driven management techniques and strategies to become a leader in your field.

Interested in becoming a UNE Health Informatics Adjunct Faculty Member? Click here to submit your resume.



Academic Administration

Nan Solomons, Practicum Coordinator Health Informatics program at UNE Online

Nan Solomons, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Health Informatics Practicum

(207) 221-4258

nsolomons@une.edu




Staff

Susan Rooker, Program Assistant, Health Informatics Programs

Susan Rooker

Administrative Assistant

(207) 221-4967

srooker@une.edu



Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the faculty name to view full biographical information.

  • Ella Benson

    Ella Benson, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    ebenson2@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Michelle Collay

    Michelle Collay, Ph.D.

    (207) 602-2010
    mcollay@une.edu
    Decary Hall

  • Joanne Cooper

    Joanne Cooper, Ph.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    jcooper5@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Steven Klein

    Steven Klein, Ph.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    sklein2@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Andre A. Lawe

    Andre A. Lawe, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    alawe@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Dave Murphy

    Dave Murphy, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    dmurphy@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Suzan Nelson

    Suzan Nelson, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    snelson11@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Marylin Newell

    Marylin Newell, Ph.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    mnewell@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Sanford Prince

    Sanford Prince, M.S.

    (207) 221-4960
    sprince@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Chris Rohde

    Chris Rohde, J.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    crohde@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Andrew Ross, Ph.D.

    (207) 221-4960

    Off Campus

  • Monique Roy

    Monique Roy

    (207) 221-4960
    mroy20@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Grinell Smith

    Grinell Smith, Ph.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    gsmith10@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Cathy Stieg

    Cathy Stieg

    (207) 221-4960
    cjordan1@une.edu
    Off Campus