Health Informatics Faculty & Staff

Helping you understand, anticipate, and adapt to rapidly-changing healthcare and technology landscapes

Our Health Informatics adjunct faculty and program administration consist of a growing team of scholars and clinicians. Most hold advanced clinical certifications representing a variety of specialty training areas.

Our goal is to prepare you to be a well-qualified health informatics practitioner with in-depth knowledge of informatics and insight into data-driven management techniques and strategies to become a leader in your field.

Interested in becoming a UNE Health Informatics Adjunct Faculty Member? Click here to submit your resume.

Academic Leadership

Matt Kaszubinski

Matthew Kaszubinski

Program Director, Health Administration and Informatics

(207) 221-4726

mkaszubinski@une.edu




Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the arrow to expand biographical information.

Renè Antonisse

Renè Antonisse

rantonisse@une.edu

Teaching Online

Cortney Arellano

Cortney Arellano

carellano@une.edu

Teaching Online

Blank profile thumbnail

Debra Balderrama

Teaching Online

Duane A. Bedell

dbedell@une.edu

Teaching Online

Travis Calhoun

tcalhoun@une.edu

Teaching Online

Richard Castro

Richard A. Castro

Teaching Online

Timothy Clark

Timothy Clark

Teaching Online

Lorelei DiLoreto

Lorelei DiLoreto

ldiloreto@une.edu

Teaching Online

Nicholas Flavin, MPH faculty member, MSIN program at CGPS

Nicholas Flavin

Teaching Online

Imran Khan

ikhan1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Scott McGrath

Scott McGrath

Teaching Online

Melanie Meyer

Melanie Meyer

On Campus

Patricia A. Poteat

Patricia A. Poteat

ppoteat@une.edu

Teaching Online

Sean Reiter

On Campus

Blank profile thumbnail

Don Roosan

Teaching Online

Blank profile thumbnail

Nabeel Syed

Teaching Online

Joseph R. Walton

jwalton2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Teresa Younkin

Teresa Younkin

tyounkin@une.edu

Teaching Online


 

Questions?

If you have any questions about the Health Informatics coursework or the program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.