Education Faculty & Staff

The mission of the College of Graduate and Professional Studies is to enhance, expand, and enrich learning opportunities in education through student-centered operations. By maintaining strong partnerships with other UNE colleges, CGPS is best able to utilize UNE faculty expertise while maintaining a strong student focus. Our dedicated education faculty may have appointments in other UNE colleges, be affiliated with other respected institutions, or be expert practitioners in the field.

Interested in becoming a UNE Education Affiliated Faculty Member? Click here to learn more.

Dr. Jayne Pelletier

Jayne Pelletier, Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 221-4820

jpelletier4@une.edu




Academic Administration

Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes, MSEd, PMP

Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 221-4793

ehughes7@une.edu




Staff

Kelsey Oltz

Kelsey Oltz

Staff Assistant

(207) 221-4960

koltz@une.edu



Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the faculty name to view full biographical information.

  • Ella Benson

    Ella Benson, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    ebenson2@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Corey Berg

    Corey Berg, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    cberg4@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Jessica Branch

    Jessica Branch, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    jbranch@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Michelle Collay

    Michelle Collay, Ph.D.

    (207) 602-2010
    mcollay@une.edu
    Decary Hall

  • William Cowen

    William Cowen, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    wcowen@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Gail Hickey

    Gail Hickey, Ed.D

    (207) 221-4960
    ghickey1@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Leslie Hitch

    Leslie Hitch, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    lhitch@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Steven Klein

    Steven Klein, Ph.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    sklein2@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Dave Murphy

    Dave Murphy, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    dmurphy@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Suzan Nelson

    Suzan Nelson, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    snelson11@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Marylin Newell, Ph.D.

    (207) 345-3100
    mnewell@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Sanford Prince

    Sanford Prince, M.S.

    (207) 221-4960
    sprince@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Audrey Rabas

    Audrey Rabas, Ph.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    arabas@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Chris Rohde

    Chris Rohde, J.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    crohde@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Andrew Ross, Ph.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    Off Campus

  • Monique Roy

    Monique Roy, MA, CAGS

    (207) 221-4960
    mroy20@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Lori Sanchez

    Lori Sanchez, Ed.D

    (207) 221-4960
    lsanchez4@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Jennifer Scott

    Jennifer Scott, Ed.D

    (207) 221-4960
    jscott25@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Grinell Smith

    Grinell Smith, Ph.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    gsmith10@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Neil Trotta

    Neil Trotta, Ed.D

    (207) 221-4960
    atrotta1@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Debra Welkley

    Debra Welkley, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    dwelkley@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Heather Wilmot

    Heather Wilmot, Ed.D.

    (207) 221-4960
    ewilmot@une.edu
    Off Campus

 

Questions?

If you have any questions about the coursework or the program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.