Education Faculty & Staff

The mission of the College of Graduate and Professional Studies is to enhance, expand, and enrich learning opportunities in education through student-centered operations. By maintaining strong partnerships with other UNE colleges, CGPS is best able to utilize UNE faculty expertise while maintaining a strong student focus. Our dedicated education faculty may have appointments in other UNE colleges, be affiliated with other respected institutions, or be expert practitioners in the field.

Interested in becoming a UNE Education Affiliated Faculty Member? Click here to learn more.

Academic Leadership

Dr. Jayne Pelletier

Jayne Pelletier, Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 221-4820

jpelletier4@une.edu




Academic Administration

Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes, MSEd, PMP

Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Education

(207) 221-4793

ehughes7@une.edu



Staff

Kelsey Oltz

Kelsey Oltz

Staff Assistant

(207) 221-4960

koltz@une.edu


Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the arrow to expand biographical information.

Darren J. Akerman, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

dakerman@une.edu

Teaching Online

Peter Badalament, Ed.M.

(207) 221-4960

pbadalament@une.edu

Teaching Online

Ella Benson, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

ebenson2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Corey Berg, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

cberg4@une.edu

Teaching Online

Laura Bertonazzi, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

lbertonazzi@une.edu

Teaching Online

William Boozang, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

wboozang@une.edu

Teaching Online

David J. Cannan, M.S.Ed.

(207) 221-4960

dcannan1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Donald C. Cannan, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

dcannan@une.edu

Teaching Online

Blake Clifford, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

bclifford1@une.edu

Teaching online

Michelle Collay, Ph.D.

(207) 602-2010

mcollay@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Biddeford Campus

William Cowen, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

wcowen@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jennifer Crawford, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

jcrawford3@une.edu

Teaching Online

Karen Deterding, M.S.

(207) 221-4960

kdeterding@une.edu

Teaching Online

Christine Elliot, M.Ed.

(207) 221-4960

celliott5@une.edu

Teaching Online

Hillary Goldthwait-Fowles, Ph.D , ATP

hgoldthwaitfowles@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online

Peter Harrison, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

pharrison@une.edu

Teaching Online

Michael Hatfield, M.S.Ed., C.A.G.S.

(207 221-4960

mhatfield@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online

Gail Hickey, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

ghickey1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Leslie Hitch, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

lhitch@une.edu

Teaching Online

Bradford Jackson, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

bjackson@une.edu

Teaching online

Deborah Jameson, Ph.D.

(207) 221-4960

djameson1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Cynthia Kennedy, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

ckennedy@une.edu

Teaching Online

Steven Klein, Ph.D.

(207) 221-4960

sklein2@une.edu

Teaching Online

Thomas P. Kopetskie, M.Ed.

(207) 221-4960

tkopetskie@une.edu

Teaching Online

Linda Lacasse, M.S.Ed., C.A.G.S.

(207) 221-4960

llacasse@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jacqueline Lookabaugh, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

jlookabaugh@une.edu

Teaching Online

Dawn Mackewitz, Ed.D

(207) 221-4960

dmackiewicz@une.edu

Teaching Online

Carolyn Marie Marcotte, Ph.D.

(207) 602-2242

cmarcotte@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online, Decary Hall 137 - Biddeford Campus

Brian Middleton-Cox, M.Ed.

(207) 221-4960

bmiddletoncox@une.edu

Teaching online

Steven Moskowitz, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

smoskowitz@une.edu

Teaching Online

Dave Murphy, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

dmurphy@une.edu

Teaching Online

Suzan Nelson, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

snelson11@une.edu

On Campus, Off Campus

Marylin Newell, Ph.D.

(207) 345-3100

mnewell@une.edu

Teaching Online

Brianna Bates Parsons, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

bparsons4@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online

Caroline Peinado, M.S.Ed

(207) 221-4960

cpeinado@une.edu

Teaching Online

Sanford Prince, M.S.

(207) 221-4960

sprince@une.edu

Teaching Online

Audrey Rabas, Ph.D.

(207) 221-4960

arabas@une.edu

Teaching online

Kimberly Roberts-Morandi, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

krobertsmorandi@une.edu

Teaching Online

Chris Rohde

Chris Rohde, J.D.

(207) 221-4960

crhode@une.edu

Teaching Online

Blank Male Profile

Andrew Ross, Ph.D.

(207) 221-4960

Teaching online

Justin Roy, M.S.Ed., C.A.G.S.

(207) 221-4960

jroy6@une.edu

Teaching Online

Lori Sanchez, Ed.D

(207) 221-4960

lsanchez4@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jennifer Scott, Ed.D

(207) 221-4960

jscott25@une.edu

Teaching Online

Michael Shaffer, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

mshaffer1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Grinell Smith, Ph.D.

(207) 221-4960

gsmith10@une.edu

Teaching Online

Cathy Stieg, M.S.Ed. , Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

cjordan1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Maggie Thornton, M.S.Ed., CAGS

(207) 221-4960

mthornton@une.edu

Teaching Online

David Keller Trevaskis, M.A.T., J.D.

(207) 221-4960

dtrevaskis@une.edu

Teaching Online

Neil Trotta, Ed.D

(207) 221-4960

atrotta1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Margaret Wallace, M.S.

(207) 221-4960

mwallace1@une.edu

Teaching Online

Debra Welkley, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

dwelkley@une.edu

Teaching Online

Dorothy Williams, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

dwilliams23@une.edu

On Campus, Teaching Online

Heather Wilmot, Ed.D.

(207) 221-4960

ewilmot@une.edu

Teaching Online

Belle Booker Zorigian

(207) 221-4960

bbookerzorigian@une.edu

Teaching online

 

Questions?

If you have any questions about the coursework or the program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.