Public Health Faculty & Staff

The mission of the College of Graduate and Professional Studies (CGPS) is to enhance, expand, and enrich learning opportunities in public health through student-centered operations. By maintaining strong partnerships with other UNE colleges, CGPS is best able to utilize UNE faculty expertise while maintaining a strong student focus. Our dedicated public health faculty may have appointments in other UNE colleges, be affiliated with other respected institutions, or be expert practitioners in the field.

Interested in becoming a UNE Public Health Affiliated Faculty Member? Click here to learn how to submit your resume

Academic Leadership

Nang Tin Maung

Nang H. Tin Maung, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Director, Graduate Programs in Public Health

(207) 221-4952

ntinmaung@une.edu




Academic Administration

Titi Balogun 2019

Titilola Balogun, MBBS, MPH, DrPH

Assistant Director, Public Health Practice

(207) 221-4689

tbalogun@une.edu


Jennifer R. Ceide, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director, Public Health Workforce Development

(207) 221-4879

jceide@une.edu


Carol Ewan Whyte, Research and Service Coordinator, Public Health, UNE Online

Carol J. Ewan Whyte, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Assistant Director, Public Health Research & Service

(207) 221-4128

cewanwhyte@une.edu


Carry Buterbaugh

Carry Oostveen-Buterbaugh, Ph.D., M.S.

Assistant Director, Public Health Thesis Advising

(207) 221-4791

cbuterbaugh@une.edu


Tracey Spinato

Tracey Spinato, MSW, MPH

Assistant Director, Career Services in Public Health

(207) 221-4916

tspinato@une.edu


Sharla Willis

Sharla Willis, DrPH, MPH, MA

Associate Director, Graduate Programs in Public Health

(207) 221-4794

swillis3@une.edu





Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the faculty name to view full biographical information.

  • Stacy Blondin

    Stacy Blondin, MSPH

    (760) 458-2426
    sblondin@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Jennifer Gunderman

    Jennifer Gunderman, MPH

    (207) 221-4620
    jgundermanking@une.edu
    Linnell Hall 109

  • Sharon Kuhrt

    Sharon Kuhrt, RN, DNP

    (207) 402-0823
    skuhrt@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Kim Lim

    Kim Lim, PhD, MPH, MPA

    (603) 271-4671
    klim1@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Ivan G. Most

    Ivan G. Most, ScD, MS

    (207) 838-8646
    imost@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Liam OBrien

    Liam OBrien, PhD

    (207) 859-5838
    lobrien5@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Brittany Roy

    Brittany Roy, MPH

    (207) 240-7059
    broy3@une.edu
    Off Campus

  • Janet Wade

    Janet Wade, DNP, MPH

    (504) 491-6085
    jwade2@une.edu
    Off Campus